FAST FIVE – Movie Review

MY REVIEW:
Okay, I’m just gonna say it. Yep, right now. TESTOSTERONE overload. I literally swooned with all the action, fast cars, gorgeous guys – I mean there were a lot of guys to chose from and I fell in love with them all. The twist in the heist, goofball macho comedy lines, the downing of the bad guy, the turning of the good guy to bad all made for a high action – full throttle action flick. I mean they threw everything but the kitchen sink in this one. They even had great female characters that had spunk and skill when it came to the ultimate job. I give this one a 4 out of 5 hotties. I took off one point simply because I would have liked just a little more female in your face action (hey, that’s the girl power in me talking).

Oh, and by the way – My husband Loved it! Said it was the best action flick he’d seen in over a month.

GORGEOUS GUYS

FAST CARS:

~ by LM Preston on May 2, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
